It's Worth Waiting

© 2015 Bhavi Beauty, All Rights Reserved. I T&C

Find Your Nearest Beauty Stop



We Are Here


  • Ealing Broadway

    Book now!

    14, High Street Mall, Ealing Broadway Shopping Centre, Ealing Broadway, London W5 5JY

    Phone : 0800 302 9998 Email : ealing@bhavibeauty.co.uk

    Follow us : Facebook

  • Wembley

    Book now!

    19, London Designer Outlet, Level '00', Wembley Park, Boulevard, Opp Guest Services, London HA9 0TG

    Phone : 0800 302 9998 Email : wembley@bhavibeauty.co.uk

    Follow us : Facebook

  • Basingstoke

    Book now!

    8, Chelsea House, Festival Place Shopping Centre, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG21 7JR

    Phone : 0800 302 9998 Email : basingstoke@bhavibeauty.co.uk

    Follow us : Facebook

  • Fareham

    Book now!

    10, Westbury Mall, Fareham Shopping Centre, Fareham, Hampshire, PO16 0PE

    Phone : 0800 302 9998 Email : fareham@bhavibeauty.co.uk

    Follow us : Facebook

  • Derby

    Book now!

    5 Crown Walk, Intu Derby Shopping Centre, Derby DE1 2NP

    Phone : 0800 302 9998 Email : derby@bhavibeauty.co.uk

    Follow us : Facebook

  • Poole

    Dolphin Shopping Centre, Poole, Dorset BH15 1SZ

    Phone : 0800 302 9998 Email : poole@bhavibeauty.co.uk

  • Northampton

    Site P6, Ground Floor, Grosvenor Centre, 2 Union Street, Northampton NN1 2EW

    Phone : 0800 302 9998 Email : northampton@bhavibeauty.co.uk

    Follow us : Facebook

  • Hammersmith

    6 Kings Mall, Hammersmith W6 9HW

    Phone : 0800 302 9998 Email : hammersmith@bhavibeauty.co.uk

  • Wimbledon

    Site 6, Centre Court Shopping Centre, 4 Queens Road, Wimblendon SW19 8YE

    Phone : 0800 302 9998 Email : wimbledon@bhavibeauty.co.uk


Love Your Self

Release the beauty within you, At Bhavi Beauty we will spoil you with our special touch with one of our luxurious treatment.

Let's find treatment
© 2015 Bhavi Beauty, All Rights Reserved. I T&C